New Logo

I’m proud to announce that the Solfisco blog has a new logo complements of my best friend from childhood, Carmine Mango.  I think he did a great job with it and I hope you’ll like it too.

I’m also proud to announce that just last week we passed 1000 hits on the site!  Not bad.  We’ve had some great articles and spirited debates so far and I look forward to many more.  Thanks to everyone that has contributed up to this point.

Going forward, if anyone would like to become a featured writer on the blog please let me know.  It’s hard for me to post as much as I would like and I’m sure the readers would welcome some fresh voices and ideas on here.

Here’s the new logo.  Let me know what you think of it.

One response to “New Logo

  1. What kind of blog is this? One where there is a new topic for discussion pisted every two months? Haha, I hope all is well dude. Haven’t forgotten about swipeforchange, hope it’s going well!

Leave a Reply

